Scotiabank

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Scotiabank

488 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6N7 | map | directions
Connect With Us
TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Scotiabank is one of North America's premier financial institutions, and Canada's most international bank. Since welcoming our first customers in Halifax, Nova Scotia, in 1832, Scotiabank has continued to expand its global reach. Today, through our team of close to 68,000 employees, Scotiabank Group and its affiliates offer a diverse range of products and services, including personal, commercial, corporate and investment banking, to almost 14.6 million customers in some 50 countries around the world.

Our corporate goal is to be a leading international financial services provider, based in Canada, by being the best at helping our customers become financially better off. Our confidence in Scotiabank's continued growth and success is founded on several key factors: first, a committed team that lives our shared values and works together to provide our customers with expert advice and service; second, a solid foundation of key strengths, including a strong capital base, and excellent risk and expense management skills; third, diversification of our business lines, products and locations; and finally, a clear focus on our strategy and where we need to direct our efforts. Commercial Banking Roynat – Trevor Lutes trevor.lutes@roynat.com T. 250.712.4098 ext 4216 Agriculture – Meagan Beattie Meagan.beattie@scotiabank.com M 250-212-0555 Health Care Professional – Wayne McNiven wayne.mcniven@scotiabank.com M 250.864.9533 Scotia Wealth Management – Arvind Sharma ak.sharma@scotiawealth.com M : 1.250.317.3606 Home Financing – Ashley Cornwell Ashley.cornwell@scotiabank.com M 250-575-1450 Small Business – Tony Bucci Anthony.bucci@scotiabank.com 250-712-4098 X 4301 Retail Branch Managers: • Ward.fitzpatrick@scotiabank.com • Robyn.neff@scotiabank.com
Contacts
Brayden Cook (Lakeshore Centre Branch)
Ward Fitzpatrick
Cary Lehmberg, Director Commercial Banking
Andrew McGillivray, Branch Manager (Orchard Place Branch)
Robyn Neff - Branch Manager (Rutland Branch)
Chris Showler
Member Since: 2000
Send a message to:

  Scotiabank  

Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
   
Message:
   
 

 (Date: 6/2/2020)